Northern Transvaal Branch - Contact Us

 Management Committee  
Deputy Chairman
Additional Member
Additional Member
Rentia Landman
Willie Berhhardt
Elamrie Cronje
Annemarie Dreyer
Niki Bezuidenhout
David Engela
You are welcome to contact us for comments or enquiries.
Send us an electronic message.Our postal address is: PO Box 75292, Lynnwood Ridge, 0040.Rentia Landman (chairperson) can be contacted on 012 664 2590.
How do I join?
Annual fees for 2020 amount to R450 which includes:
GSSA National membership, Northern Transvaal branch membership; and
Quarterly copies of Familia and ten copies of Northern Transvaal newsletter (all electronic).
 A copy of the application form can be downloaded here DOWNLOAD. All the relevant information you require is on this form. It also outlines additional subscription opportunities to other branches/publications.

The Greater Team

Management Committee 
Chairman Rentia Landman
Deputy Chairman Willie Bernhardt
Secretary Elmarie Cronjé
Treasurer Annemarie Dreyer
Additional member Niki Bezuidenhout
Additional member David Engela
Member Services
Discussion group: GSSA NTvl Branch Otto Diedericks  
Discussion group: GSSA NTvl - Geni Wietz Beukes
Discussion group: GSSA NTvl - Legacy Ilna Ströh
Discussion group: GSSA NTvl - MyHeritage Annemarie Dreyer
Discussion group: GSSA NTvl - RootsMagic Isabel Groesbeek
Genealogy Programme Support Otto Diedericks  
Internet Capacity - Advice to Members Wietz Beukes, Christo Venter
Librarian / Library Services Lynne du Toit 
Assistants during the week: Monday, Dirk Theunissen, 
Tuesday, Sandra Hughes, Wednesday, Johan Fourie, 
Thursday, Hettie Muller and Friday, Lynne du Toit
Relief team for Saturdays - from 10:00: Hettie Muller, 
Ellen Harmse, Frans Human, Hettie Muller, Ina
Hattingh, Isabel Groesbeek, Louie Mostert, Ludwig 
Döhne, Lynne du Toit, Millie Kriek, Rina van Wyk, 
Sandra Hughes, Trysie Joubert and Wanda Minnaar. 
Mentor support services Annemarie Dreyer as facilitator
Senior Citizens  David Engela 
Youth Christo Venter
1820 Settlers Awareness Project       
Willie Bernhardt
1972 Voters Roll (Rhino) Project Annemarie Dreyer, Ilna Ströh
Ancestral Chart Project Otto Diedericks
Cemeteries Project Oosie Oosthuizen
Funeral letters Project Janine van der Merwe 
Futurefit Project  Ilna Ströh, Wilhelm Bernhardt, Otto Diedericks, 
Lynne du Toit, Christo Venter
Gen2Word Project Otto Diedericks
Branch Infrastructure Support  
Antique Market                                             
Johan Fourie
Assistants: Ludwig Döhne, Theuns Deetlefs, André Nel,
André du Plooy, David Engela, Dirk Theunissen
Branch Archive      Andries Gildenhuys 
Computer Technology  Otto Diedericks 
Copy Editing  Tinus Kühn 
Down Memory Lane Wendy Cox 
Genza NTvl webpages Ilna Ströh, Sam Basch, Alta Jamison
Meeting Logistics  Henry Northall 
Membership   Neels Niesing
Newsletter     Rentia Landman, Wietz Beukes 
Photography  Sam Basch, André du Plooy
Product Sales  André du Plooy
Publicity     Annemarie Dreyer
Reception at meetings  Maryna Northall, Wilna Geers
Research Manual updates  Niki Bezuidenhout 
Sound and screen  Louis Fourie, Teuns Deetlefs 
Videographers Neels Niesing , Johan Wiesner
Web Strategy  Christo Venter

Web Manager